Mothers Day – Afternoon Tea

Homemade Afternoon Tea

So for Mother’s Day in our house – we did it a week late (intended)

My mom asked for my gift to her to be a homemade afternoon tea – and so I filmed my day making all of the yummy treats ! I will link the video in for you but I will show you a sneaky peak of the things that I made including; scones, lemon tart and viennese whirls! All homemade

Mothers Day – Afternoon Tea Video <- Link to Video

I had lots of fun filming and making all the yummy cakes and I had even more fun eating them afterwards!

So less with the chit chat and here are some photos for you to drool over!

DSC_0549
Viennese Whirls
DSC_0558
Lemon Tart 
DSC_0555
Scones
DSC_0554
Bakewell Tray Bake

If you would like any of the recipes for the things you have seen feel free to ask and ill try my best to do a video or a post for them! 

 

Laura, x

One thought on “Mothers Day – Afternoon Tea

Leave a Reply

